Open Networking & Edge Executive Forum 2022

Open Networking & Edge Executive Forum
Apr 12 - 14, 9:00 AM (PDT)

About this event

Please note: this site is for registration only. Get full details, and learn more about the event, the schedule, and our speakers by visiting the Open Networking & Edge Executive Forum website!

The Open Networking & Edge Executive Forum will be presented in a virtual format across three days, this is a one-track event starting in a different time zone each day to better reach our global audience. 


Tuesday, April 12 - Session start time ideal for attendees located in North America

09:00 PDT (UTC-7)

12:00 EDT (UTC-4)

18:00 CEST (UTC+2)

12:00 CST (UTC+8) (Wednesday)


Wednesday, April 13 - Session start time ideal for attendees located in the APAC region

17:00 PDT (UTC-7)

20:00 EDT (UTC-4)

03:30 CEST (UTC+2) (Thursday)

08:00 CST (UTC+8) (Thursday)


Thursday, April 14 - Session start time ideal for attendees located in Europe, Africa, and North America

07:00 PDT (UTC-7)

10:00 EDT (UTC-4)

16:00 CEST (UTC+2)

22:00 CST (UTC+8) (Friday)

Instructions to Register

Please utilize the RSVP form above to proceed with registration. Our registration system is integrated with the Linux Foundation ID system (LFID.) To register, please log in with your existing LFID, or create a new one here, and click on Create Community Profile. 

If you have forgotten the password for an existing account, reset it by clicking "Forgot Password". You will also be able to use 3rd party authentication providers (Gmail, GitHub, LinkedIn, and Facebook) to automatically generate your LFID. If you experience issues, please email at us events@lfnetworking.org.

Your registration for or attendance at the Open Networking & Edge Executive Forum indicates your agreement to abide by the Code of Conduct and its terms.